Feck it! It’s grand.

If you know any Irish people at all you may laugh at the title a bit…

It seems like it’s been forever already, but I had the opportunity to spend a few hours in Dublin on my way to Brussels about a month ago. I wasn’t impressed. I still very much to go to Ireland and visit the back country, but the Irish capital left much to be desired. Now I’m sure I didn’t give it enough time, but still…

I have one regret: I didn’t have enough time to visit Trinity College’s library. I was right there. On campus. But simply didn’t have enough time before I had to catch my flight to Brussels. Next time…

Anyway, I still managed to snap a few shots…

4 thoughts on “Feck it! It’s grand.

  1. Looks like you have made the maximum use of your time in this beautiful city 🙂

    The architecture looks like a fusion of old and new.

    Trinity college looks majestic…

    Thanks a lot for sharing 🙂

Like these? Hate these? What's your thought on this? LET ME KNOW!

