Lake Mead and Hoover Dam

I took a trip around mid-June and never was able to edit and post the pictures because I got myself in a bit of a pickle.

(Explanation: I managed to cut my left index while using an angle grinder to cut some copper pipe. Needless to say, I was pretty tired and didn’t pay attention. Result: I had to go through surgery to put the tendons back together and now rehab to get the finger to do what it’s supposed to do. On the bright side, I still have a finger. On the flip side, I’ve been struggling with basically all of the daily tasks, including using the computer.)

Anyway, I went to Nevada, Arizona and Utah back in June and am now in the process of going through all the wonderful photographs I was able to take. I started in Vegas and made my way to the Grand Canyon, passing by Lake Mead and Hoover Dam. You’ll be able to follow the rest of the trip as I post more pictures.

Like these? Hate these? What's your thought on this? LET ME KNOW!

