Mono Lake… filtered

The first time I went to Mono Lake, I thought I’d never make it back there again. I didn’t want to leave.

This place is so out of this world. So close to San Francisco. Yet so far. I’ve been there at least a handful of times if not more, and every time it’s just as magical as the first time I went.

Photos from past visits: Mono Lake sunrise and nice light at Mono Lake.

This time around, I did a long exposure to highlight the reflections on the lake…

Mono Lake in B&W

Like these? Hate these? What's your thought on this? LET ME KNOW!

