Biscayne National Park while escaping the rain

I clearly didn’t spend enough time at Biscayne National Park

I only got to see the main land, which was beautiful but a little disappointing. It is my understanding that the cool stuff is only reachable by boat. Well, I guess it gives me reason to go back.

AND, I didn’t have enough time. AND it started raining pretty hard so I had to leave. Anyway, it’s still nice to explore nature and new places.

Oh and could you help me confirm that bird in this series of pictures is a Green Heron? Thank you!

Like these? Hate these? What's your thought on this? LET ME KNOW!

