La photo du mois: reflet

This is my thirty-eighth participation in the “photo of the month” challenge. Since this is a French-speaking group, I put the translation below. On the 15th of every month, bloggers from all over the world post a photo on a predetermined subject. This month’s topic is “reflection.”

I’ve taken a lot of water reflection photos in the past but wanted do something different for this theme. I picked a photo I took at a bowling alley about seven months ago in Cupertino during my company holiday party.

Ceci est ma trente-huitième participation à la photo du mois. Tous les 15 du mois, les bloggeurs de ce groupe Facebook postent une photo sur un thème bien précis. Les participants nous viennent des 5 continents… Le thème de ce mois est: reflet.

J’ai pris beaucoup de photos de reflets dans l’eau mais je voulais faire quelque chose d’un peu différent pour ce thème. J’ai choisi cette photo que j’ai prise il y a à peu près sept mois à Cupertino en Californie dans une salle de bowling durant la fête de fin d’année de ma société.

La photo du mois: reflet

Below is a list of my fellow bloggers’ websites:

Voici une liste des sites des autres bloggeurs participant à la photo du mois:

AF News, Akaieric, Alban, Alexinparis, Angélique, Aude, Autour de Cia, BiGBuGS, Blogoth67, Brindille, Calamonique, Carole en Australie, Champagne, Chat bleu, Chiffons and Co, Christophe, Claire’s Blog, Cocazzz, Cricriyom from Paris, Cécile, CécileP, Céline in Paris, Danièle.B, DelphineF, Dom-Aufildesvues, E, El Padawan, Estelle, Eurydice, Eva INside-EXpat, Evasion Conseil, François le Niçois, Frédéric, Gilsoub, Gine, Giselle 43, J’habite à Waterford, Je suis partie voyager, Josette, KK-huète En Bretannie, Krn, La Fille de l’Air, La Tribu de Chacha, Lair_co, Lau* des montagnes, Laurent Nicolas, Lavandine, Lavandine83, Luckasetmoi, Lyonelk, magda627, Mamysoren, Mireille, Mirovinben, Morgane Byloos Photography, Nanouk, Nicky, Noz & ‘Lo, Pat, Philae, Philisine Cave, Pilisi, Pixeline, Renepaulhenry, Rythme Indigo, Sense Away, Sinuaisons, Sous mon arbre, Tambour Major, Testinaute, The Beauty is in the Walking, Tuxana, Wolverine, Woocares, Xoliv’, écri’turbulente.

16 thoughts on “La photo du mois: reflet

  1. Super Morgane. Des couleurs. Une photo qui sort de l’ordinaire. Les reflets dans l’eau, je comprends 🙂 D’où le challenge pour l’éviter si possible 🙂

Like these? Hate these? What's your thought on this? LET ME KNOW!

