La photo du mois: infini

This is my thirty-sixth participation in the “photo of the month” challenge. Since this is a French-speaking group, I put the translation below. On the 15th of every month, bloggers from all over the world post a photo on a predetermined subject. This month’s topic is “infinity.”

There are actually multiple translations possible for “infini,” but I went with the most obvious one. I took this picture in Chicago last weekend. I picked this photo because the bean (aka Cloud Gate) reflects the non-visible part of the city, which makes it infinite.

Ceci est ma trente-sixième participation à la photo du mois. Tous les 15 du mois, les bloggeurs de ce groupe Facebook postent une photo sur un thème bien précis. Les participants nous viennent des 5 continents… Le thème de ce mois est: infini.

J’ai choisi une photo prise à Chicago le weekend passé parce que je trouve que la réflexion de la ville sur le haricot géant (Cloud Gate) crée un effet d’infini.

Chicago: the Bean

Below is a list of my fellow bloggers’ websites:

Voici une liste des sites des autres bloggeurs participant à la photo du mois:

AF News, Akaieric, Alban, Alexinparis, Angélique, Aude, Autour de Cia, BiGBuGS, Blogoth67, Brindille, Champagne, Chat bleu, Chiffons and Co, Chloé, Christophe, Claire’s Blog, Cricriyom from Paris, Cécile, CécileP, Céline in Paris, Danièle.B, DelphineF, Dom-Aufildesvues, E, El Padawan, Estelle, Eurydice, Eva INside-EXpat, François le Niçois, Frédéric, Gilsoub, Giselle 43, Guillaume, Homeos-tasie, J’habite à Waterford, Je suis partie voyager, Josette, Julie, KK-huète En Bretannie, Koalisa, Krn, La Fille de l’Air, Lair_co, Lau* des montagnes, Laurent Nicolas, Lavandine, Lavandine83, Les Bazos en Goguette, Loulou, Luckasetmoi, Lyonelk, magda627, Mamysoren, MauriceMonAmour, Milla la galerie, Mimireliton, Mireille, Mirovinben, Mon Album Photo, Morgane Byloos Photography, Nanouk, Nicky, Noz & ‘Lo, Pat, Philae, Philisine Cave, Pilisi, Pixeline, Renepaulhenry, Rythme Indigo, Sinuaisons, Sous mon arbre, Tambour Major, Testinaute, Tuxana, Voyager en photo, Woocares, Xoliv’.

18 thoughts on “La photo du mois: infini

  1. Bonsorir Morgane. Mais quelle bonne idée que cette magnifique photo. Je suis fan 🙂
    J’ai eu beaucoup de difficultés à venir chez toi via Mozilla et via Google Chrome, que de lenteurs. Peut-être la journée de dimanche en ce jour ? C’est la première fois pour venir chez toi. Un plaisir que ta photo

Like these? Hate these? What's your thought on this? LET ME KNOW!

