Modesto – pretty modest…

I don’t know that anybody really goes to Modesto, CA without a purpose… For me, it was a training for work.

I have been here a few times. A couple times for work. A couple times to visit a friend of a friend. This time I thought it was about time I’d take a few photos. Mission accomplished!

I photographed the McHenry Mansion, which was a little tough because there is not much of an angle to shoot from. Right across from that is a statue of a boy delivering the Modesto Bee. Then, I went to the Modesto Arch and then Brenden Theater. After that, I got back in my truck and wandered around. I found a few cool things. Nothing crazy though… I took a photo of the JS West Feed Store and a few other things…

Like these? Hate these? What's your thought on this? LET ME KNOW!

