Vallecito’s natural bridges

A true wonder in the middle of nowhere! I mean, it’s not like people don’t go there. There is a trail that goes right down to those natural bridges, but I still feel like it’s pretty secluded.

I feel fortunate that I was able to see them. Next time I go though, I’ll make sure to not bring my camera so I can swim through the caves over to the other side. The first one we came upon was pretty big. The second one was harder to get to but just as great!

If you ever want to go and wander where it is, follow this. Those wonders are located near Sonora, CA. Here is a preview of what you’ll see:

3 thoughts on “Vallecito’s natural bridges

Like these? Hate these? What's your thought on this? LET ME KNOW!

