Weekly photo challenge: reflections

This is my twenty-fourth participation in the Weekly photo challenge. This week’s theme is “reflections.”

I love reflections -especially in the water. But for this week’s challenge, I decided to go with something a little different as a I don’t want to single out pictures that are part of bigger series. For example, I have a great photo taken in Yosemite National Park, but I’d like to keep that for when I’m ready to share the whole series with you guys.

So here it is. I made a time-lapse video in a tunnel at night last week, and the headlights of the cars reflect onto the walls. That’s actually my favorite part of the timelapse. It’s only 30-something seconds so please take some precious time out of your busy day to watch it… 😉 The photos were taken in the Stockton Tunnel in Downtown San Francisco.

2 thoughts on “Weekly photo challenge: reflections

Like these? Hate these? What's your thought on this? LET ME KNOW!

