Spider solitaire

I took those photos back in October of last year so we can’t exactly say that this is new…

But I never really had the opportunity to share these with you guys. I’m in the middle of editing two time-lapse videos that I photographed this weekend in Tahoe so I don’t have a whole lot of time to work on a long series of photos for today… thus the two photos of the spider.

I don’t know much about spiders so I can’t tell you what species this one is (Maybe someone can help?). All I remember is that there were quite a few of them and they were quite big. The size of a quarter maybe… That might not be that big after all, but I don’t exactly love spiders so that’s big enough for me.

Like these? Hate these? What's your thought on this? LET ME KNOW!

