Timelapse: 19th Avenue at Pacheco

An absolute first: timelapse!

My friend and I went out to 19th Avenue a couple nights ago and took thousands of photos…. (4000 to be exact). That amounts to 4 videos of about 30 seconds each. That’s a whole lot of sitting around for so little time to watch. But I think it’s all worth it. It was a great experience. I’m going to start sharing these videos with you guys little by little (I don’t want to overwhelm you).

My next goal would be to actually find a pretty picture, a photo I would take regardless…

Here is my first video:
Music: Night Drive by Barrie Gledden and Richard Lacy.

2 thoughts on “Timelapse: 19th Avenue at Pacheco

Like these? Hate these? What's your thought on this? LET ME KNOW!

