Weekly photo challenge: family

This is my fifteenth participation in the Weekly photo challenge. This week’s theme is “family.”

You’d think I’d have an easier time with this week’s theme. It turns out I still sort of struggled because my blog is not really designed to have photos of my own family. So I went back and gathered pictures that I thought would fit this theme. I’m somewhat happy with the following series. It’s a mix of human families and animal families (not that humans are not animals). I also wanted to post a picture of the Painted Ladies in San Francisco, but my wife said it was too much of a stretch. I still think it isn’t. Oh well…

 

 

2 thoughts on “Weekly photo challenge: family

Like these? Hate these? What's your thought on this? LET ME KNOW!

