Weekly photo challenge: window

This is my fourteenth participation in the Weekly photo challenge. This week’s theme is “window.”

I was much more inspired by this theme than most of the recent ones we’ve had. I first thought of a few shots I’ve taken recently. And then my friend and I took a walk around Alamo Square, the Fillmore and Hayes Valley last Friday, and I found a few more windows that I thought would be good for this week’s theme.

(Click on the photos for details on the locations)

8 thoughts on “Weekly photo challenge: window

Like these? Hate these? What's your thought on this? LET ME KNOW!

