The Xmas houses of San Francisco

MERRY CHRISTMAS!!! I didn’t get to spend Christmas with my family this year, so I thought I’d go around San Francisco and see what kind of ornaments people had on display.

There were some really ornate houses out there. I didn’t go to all the neighborhoods so if your house is not in the series of pictures below, don;t get offended. You might be on there next year. Who knows.

I mostly went to Ingleside, Lakeshore, Upper Castro, Noe Valley, West Portal, Pacific Heights, etc.

Let me know which one is your favorite! (The letters behind the numbers mean it’s the same house -different ornaments.)

5 thoughts on “The Xmas houses of San Francisco

Like these? Hate these? What's your thought on this? LET ME KNOW!

