I found Nemo (at the Monterey Bay Aquarium)!

I went to the Monterey Bay Aquarium over the weekend, and guess what! I found Nemo. Now it’s your turn. All the fishies (sic) that I liked best and that I was able to take a picture of are down below. And if you know the movie, you should also be able to spot some of Nemo’s friends.

Oh. And it’s almost Halloween so some of the people in charge of cleaning the aquarium tanks were dressed up. Scary stuff!

And also, I should mention that the part with all the jellies is by far my favorite! And did I mention they have birds too? Oh anyway. Too many things to say… Just look at the pictures!

P.S.: Shooting photos in there was really really really hard.  I’m not sure I’m extremely happy with all the photos that follow, but it was my first time.

17 thoughts on “I found Nemo (at the Monterey Bay Aquarium)!

  1. I love the photos, I love the colors. I love all the creatures, they are so interesting, intriguing, and all so different. The jellyfishes are my faves too, I love anything that has such a beautiful fluorescent look.

Like these? Hate these? What's your thought on this? LET ME KNOW!

