Puggy from the front row

You’ve seen Stromae from the front row. Now, it’s Puggy‘s turn!

After having waited for over 6 hours at the Grand Place in Brussels, I finally got to see Puggy (and other bands and singers I’ll share the pictures of later). Every year on September 27, Brussels and Wallonia celebrate the French-speaking community. This year, they had a free concert with artists from Belgium, namely Brussels and Wallonia.

I got photos of both vocalist Matthew Irons and bassist Romain Descampes. Unfortunately, even from the front row, I couldn’t get good pictures of drummer Egil “Ziggy” Franzén.

I’m kinda of happy with the pics. Well, I guess I deserved to be in the front after such effort. Nothing separated me from the stage, and I got lucky with the light. In short, it was amazing! “Formidable”!

5 thoughts on “Puggy from the front row

  1. Pingback: Suarez from the front row | morgane byloos photography

  2. Pingback: Saule from the front row | morgane byloos photography

  3. Pingback: Best of 2013 – Happy new year 2014! | morgane byloos photography

  4. Pingback: Happy 1st birthday, blog! | morgane byloos photography

Like these? Hate these? What's your thought on this? LET ME KNOW!

