Stromae from the front row

After having waited for over 6 hours at the Grand Place in Brussels, I finally got to see Stromae (and other bands and singers I’ll share the pictures of later). Every year on September 27, Brussels and Wallonia celebrate the French-speaking community. This year, they had a free concert with artists from Belgium, namely Brussels and Wallonia.

Stromae (Paul) and I used to go to the same school so I didn’t think much of seeing him, but it was cool to be part of the party!

We got to hear Formidable, Papaoutai and Alors on danse.

I’m kinda of happy with the pics. Well, I guess I deserved to be in the front after such effort. Nothing separated me from the stage, and I got lucky with the light. In short, it was amazing! “Formidable”!

15 thoughts on “Stromae from the front row

  1. Pingback: Puggy from the front row | morgane byloos photography

  2. Pingback: Suarez from the front row | morgane byloos photography

  3. Pingback: Saule from the front row | morgane byloos photography

  4. Pingback: Best of 2013 – Happy new year 2014! | morgane byloos photography

  5. Pingback: Happy 1st birthday, blog! | morgane byloos photography

Like these? Hate these? What's your thought on this? LET ME KNOW!

