Amsterdam. Tadam!

It’s a truly beautiful city. I hadn’t gone there in years (if at all… I can’t remember), and I really enjoyed (re)discovering the streets and canals of Amsterdam. Although it’s internationally know for its coffee shops and its red light district, that’s not the experience I had of it. I remember the friendly people and the atmosphere that I haven’t found anywhere else in Europe. Maybe it’s because of the bicyclists… or maybe it’s simply because of the architecture… or the pride. Not sure.

5 thoughts on “Amsterdam. Tadam!

  1. Always good to read about Amsterdam and catch some cool pix. Love riding around there. About 1/4 of my blog has Amsterdam pix – I think I like the place! regards Peet

Like these? Hate these? What's your thought on this? LET ME KNOW!

