Snow, I don’t miss you…(yet)!

For those who are already nostalgic of the Winter, here are a few photos taken in Belgium. I know some of you are still dealing with the last days of cold, but it’s been ok over here lately (finally!). I posted a few pictures of Spring. Now here are a few of Winter. Please feel free to comment on those photos of the reflection of snow in the Atomium, the bleachers at the Primerose Tennis Club, the snow peeling of a tree, the bird tracks, etc. No matter how old I get, I always find snow to be magical! But I think I’ve had enough of it..’til next year…

Like these? Hate these? What's your thought on this? LET ME KNOW!

